Directors, Corporate Auditors and Corporate Officers (As of June 23, 2011)

President, Chief Executive Officer and Representative Director Hiroshi Sato

Head Office

Executive Vice Presidents and Representative Directors

Tomoyuki Kaya

Hiroaki Fujiwara

Senior Managing Director

Yuichi Seki

Senior Officers

Seiji Okita

Hiroya Kawasaki

Akira Kaneko

Masahiro Hanaoka

Officers

Yasuaki Sugizaki

Mitsugu Yamaguchi

Takafumi Morichi

Iron and Steel Business

Executive Vice President and Representative Director

Ikuhiro Yamaguchi*

Senior Officers

Yoshinori Onoe

Akihiko Tsukamoto

Naoto Umehara

Shinya Miyawaki

Officers

Yukimasa Miyashita

Michihide Iwasa

Masahiro Kawase

Koji Fujii

Takashi Goto

Makoto Mizuguchi

Welding Business

Senior Managing Director

Tsuyoshi Kasuya*

Senior Officer

Mitsuo Takamura

Aluminum and Copper Business

Senior Managing Director

Tetsu Takahashi*

Executive Officer

Ryosuke Shimomura

Officers

Takahiko Sato

Yoriyuki Shibata

Machinery Business

Executive Vice President and Representative Director

Kazuo Shigekawa*

Senior Officer

Kazuhide Naraki

Officer

Takao Ohama

Natural Resources and Engineering Business

Executive Vice President and Representative Director

Takashi Matsutani*

Executive Officer

Jun Tanaka

Senior Officer

Shohei Manabe

Outside Directors

Takao Kitabata

Takuo Yamauchi

Corporate Auditors

Toshinori Okoshi

Jun Miyazaki

Yoshikazu Ikeda**

Shigeo Sasaki**

Takashi Okimoto**

^{*} Head of the business unit

^{**} Outside corporate auditor